contact

VICE PRESIDENT, GENERAL MANAGER
Richard Jensen
office 408.516.4613
mobile 626.893.6930
jensen@namics-usa.com
Richard manages sales and marketing for NAMICS Technologies, Inc. out of the San Jose, CA, headquarters.
VICE PRESIDENT, SALES & MARKETING
Tony Ruscigno
office 845.298.3276
mobile 914.489.0207
ruscigno@namics-usa.com
Tony manages sales and marketing for NAMICS Technologies, Inc. out of the New York office.
REGIONAL MANAGER
Brian Schmaltz
mobile 408.306.7922
schmaltz@namics-usa.com
Brian manages select customers in CA, AZ, and ID.
REGIONAL MANAGER
Ken Araujo
office 774.328.9635
mobile 774.929.5462
araujo@namics-usa.com
Ken manages customers in the Eastern USA along with select customers in the Southwest.
AREA MANAGER
Shinichi Sato
office 408.516.4614
mobile 408.859.6355
ssato@namics.co.jp
Sato-san manages select customers in CA and AZ.
 AREA MANAGER
Maciej Patelka
office 408.916.5111
mobile 978.210.4850
patelka@namics-usa.com
Maciej manages select customers in CA, AZ, CO, NM, UT and Western Canada.
PRODUCT MANAGER
Kevin McLaughlin
office 978.499.0900
mobile 603.560.5350
mclaughlin@namics-usa.com
Kevin manages the solar market in North America, and customers in the Midwest and Eastern Canada.
GROUP MANAGER, TECHNICAL SUPPORT GROUP
Kazuyuki Kohara
office 408.516.4612
mobile 408.660.0265
kohara@namics.co.jp
Kohara-san manages technical service for all customers in North America.
TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Yoichi Kubota
office 408.516.4616
mobile 925.998.4925
ykubota@namics.co.jp
Kubota-san manages new technologies for all of North America