contact

VICE PRESIDENT, GENERAL MANAGER

Richard Jensen
office 408.516.4613
mobile 626.893.6930
jensen@namics-usa.com

Richard is the Vice President of NAMICS Technologies, Inc. out of the San Jose, CA, headquarters. Directing support for North and South America.
VICE PRESIDENT, SALES & MARKETING

Tony Ruscigno
office 845.298.3276
mobile 914.489.0207
ruscigno@namics-usa.com

Tony coordinates Sales and Marketing for NAMICS Technologies, Inc. out of the New York office.
GLOBAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Brian Schmaltz
office 858.261-0737
mobile 408.306.7922
schmaltz@namics-usa.com

Brian is the Global Business Development Manager for NAMICS based out of the San Diego Regional Office. Responsible for forecasting global requirements for advanced materials market by driving growth of disruptive technologies through the development and innovation.
REGIONAL MANAGER

Ken Araujo
office 774.328.9635
mobile 774.929.5462
araujo@namics-usa.com

Ken is the Eastern United States Regional Manager for NAMICS. Based in Massachusetts. Primary contact for companies located within the Eastern US providing both sales and technical support for NAMICS diverse product line.
STRATEGIC ACCOUNT  MANAGER

Shinichi Sato
office 408.516.4614
mobile 408.859.6355
ssato@namics.co.jp

Sato-San is based in San Jose, CA and provides sales and technical support for NAMICS diverse product line.
AREA MANAGER

Maciej Patelka
office 408.916.5111
mobile 978.210.4850
patelka@namics-usa.com

Maciej is based in San Jose, CA and supports semiconductor accounts, facilitating critical business issues worldwide through cross-functional teams. Responsible for Strategic Accounts within Western Territory of the United States.
AREA MANAGER

Holden McConahey
office 980-207-2547
mobile 803-448-2960
mcconahey@namics-usa.com

 

Holden is based in North Carolina supporting semiconductor accounts, facilitating critical business issues worldwide through cross-functional teams. Responsible for Strategic Accounts within Eastern Territory of the United States.
GROUP MANAGER, TECHNICAL SUPPORT 

Kazuyuki Kohara
office 408.516.4612
mobile 408.660.0265
kohara@namics.co.jp

Kohara-san is our Technical Group Manager  and provides support to North /South America.